Name*
Surname
Arrival*
Departure*
Persons*
Rooms
* Required field

Welcome

to our Pension Torggler in Gufidaun near Klausen!

The Pension Torggler in the south of the Eisack valley is family run by Hubert, Sarah, Vanessa and Laura, the family Rabensteiner-Fink.   Here, we feel at home as we are sure you will too during your holiday here in Gufidaun/Klausen! Apple trees in blossom in the Spring, sunny, Summer strolls, Törggelen surrounded by the golden colours of Autumn, and numerous adventures in the snow in Winter: Whatever season you visit Gufidaun/Klausen in, a holiday here in Pension Torggler is something special.

You’ll find Pension Torggler nestled amongst vines and fruit orchards. A place to get away from it all surrounded by nature. We can promise you that the view to the small town of Klausen, the rocks of the convent Säben and the impressioning mountain tops of the Dolomites won’t disappoint you. A wonderful place to live – and to have a holiday.

And the man of the house is responsible for looking after you at the dining table. Our chef will spoil you with some of the best South Tyrolean dishes and home-made specialities. Welcome to your home away from home, here we pay attention to the little things;, comfortable rooms, a hearty breakfast or dinner.   In 2016 we renovated our Pension with new rooms decorated in traditional style and a cosy traditional sitting room, the Stube, – allowing more room to sit and relax and enjoy your time here with us!

In our family-run pension you can enjoy a relaxing holiday in Gufidaun/Klausen. Relax in the outdoor pool or surrounding lawn area, conquer the mountains, enjoy tasty meals, surrounded by the mountains. Holiday as though you were on a farm, just as we do in the adjacent building. You won’t find any animals among our vineyards, but a green oasis. You can start your walks in the Dolomites or bike rides in the Eisack valley right from the front door. In Winter, the ski resort Plose by Brixen and the Groden valley ski runs are only a few kilometres away.

We are looking forward to spoiling you here in Pension Torggler!

ALL AROUND

Vacation experience with all your senses ...

 

free-button

 

CHIUSA CARD

alps & vine

KlausenCard, the advantage card for visitors, free of charge from us for you

 

Free

Free

Outdoor pool Klausen & Feldthurns
Walks

Walks

Guided walks organised by the tourist office
Mobility

Mobility

Free use of South Tyrol‘s public transport system

Kochhut-gross

BEKANNT FÜR DIE AUSGEZEICHNETE KÜCHE

MORE

 
 
 

ROOMS & PRICES

info & booking

MORE

 

We look forward to you

REQUEST

Name*
Nachname
Anreise*
Abreise*
Personen*
Zimmeranzahl
* Plichtfeld

Grüß Gott im Landgasthof Pension Torggler - bei Ihrem Urlaub in Klausen

in Gufidaun bei Klausen!

Wir sind Hubert, Sarah, Vanessa und Laura – die Familie Rabensteiner-Fink vom Landgasthof Pension Torggler – bei Ihrem Urlaub in Klausen –  im südlichen Eisacktal/Südtirol. Hier fühlen wir uns wohl – und Sie bei Ihrem Urlaub Klausen bestimmt auch! Blütenpracht an den Apfelbäumen im Frühjahr, sonnige Wanderungen im Sommer, Törggelen im goldenen Herbst, abwechslungsreiche Schneeabenteuer im Winter: Urlaub in Gufidaun/Klausen bei uns im Landgasthof Pension Torggler ist zu jeder Jahreszeit etwas Besonderes.

Unser Landgasthof Pension Torggler in Gufidaun ist umgeben von Weinreben und Obstgärten. Eine gemütliche Oase der Ruhe, inmitten der Natur. Mit faszinierendem Blick auf das Künstlerstädtchen Klausen, den Burgfelsen mit Kloster Säben und die beeindruckenden Dolomitengipfel. Ein schöner Ort zum Leben – und zum Urlauben. Für noch mehr Genuss sorgt Hausherr Hubert: Als leidenschaftlicher Koch verwöhnt er Sie mit besten Südtiroler Gerichten und hausgemachten Spezialitäten. Wir schaffen Ihnen ein Urlaubs-Zuhause zum Wohlfühlen: mit viel Herzlichkeit und gemütlichen Zimmern, inklusive reichhaltigem Frühstück oder Halbpension. Im Jahr 2016 haben wir unsere Pension mit neuen Zimmern im traditionellen Stil und einer heimeligen Stube erweitert – noch mehr Raum zum Ausspannen, ganz für Sie!

In unserem liebevoll geführten Familienbetrieb erleben Sie einen ungezwungenen Urlaub in Klausen / Gufidaun. Entspannen an unserem Freischwimmbad im Grünen, die Berge erobern, unsere ausgezeichnete Küche genießen, inmitten der Berge. Urlaub wie am Bauernhof – in dem wir angrenzend auch wohnen. In unserem Weingut finden Sie zwar keine Tiere, aber noch mehr Grün. Direkt von der Pension Torggler aus starten Sie zu Wanderungen in die Dolomiten oder zu Radtouren ins Eisacktal. Und im Winter liegen die Skigebiete Plose bei Brixen oder Gröden nur wenige Kilometer entfernt.

Wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns verwöhnen zu dürfen!

RUND HERUM - URLAUB KLAUSEN

Urlaub in Klausen erleben mit allen Sinnen...

 

free-button

 

KLAUSEN CARD

alps & vine

Die Klausen Card erhalten Sie bei uns in der Pension Torggler Kostenlos. Hier die Wichtigsten Vorteile:

Freier Eintritt

Freier Eintritt

Freischwimmbad Klausen & Feldthurns
Wanderungen

Wanderungen

Geführte Wanderungen das ganze Jahr, täglich nutzbar
Mobilität

Mobilität

Freie Nutzung des Skiliftes „Maders“ in Schnauders-Feldthurns

Kochhut-gross

BEKANNT FÜR DIE AUSGEZEICHNETE KÜCHE

MEHR ERFAHREN

 
 
 

ZIMMER & PREISE

ansehen & buchen

MEHR ERFAHREN

 

Wir freuen uns schon auf Sie

UNVERBINDLICH ANFRAGEN